The Board of Trustees of the Greenshaw Learning Trust are the legal governors and trustees of the Trust and the directors of the company.

The Chair of the Board of Trustees is Anne Spackman, who can be contacted by email at or by writing to the Chair of the Board of Trustees, Greenshaw Learning Trust, ORU Sutton, Throwley Way, Sutton, SM1 4AF.

Information about how the Board of Trustees operates and governance can be found here.

  • Bayo Alamu

    TrusteeView Profile
  • James Dhawan

    TrusteeView Profile
  • Harrison Gorst

    TrusteeView Profile
  • Sagana Kirisnathas

    TrusteeView Profile
  • Gary Miles

    TrusteeView Profile
  • Kathryn Morgan

    TrusteeView Profile
  • Karen Roche

    Vice-Chair of the Board of TrusteesView Profile
  • Will Smith

    Chief Executive Officer of the TrustView Profile
  • Anne Spackman

    Chair of the Board of TrusteesView Profile
  • Karen Wespieser MBE

    TrusteeView Profile