For a more tailored experience, let us know which of the following best applies to you. By clicking an option below, you also choose to accept cookies.

Would you like your preference to be saved? (This will be stored as a cookie.)

Senior Leadership

Find out about the Trust Senior Leadership team below.

  • Will Smith

    Executive Officer
    View Profile
  • Steve Bradford

    Director of ResourcesView Profile
  • Liz Easaw

    Director of Primary EducationView Profile
  • Ben Parnell

    Director of Secondary EducationView Profile
  • Izzy Ambrose

    Assistant Director – SecondaryView Profile
  • Robert Smith

    Executive Head
    of Shared Services
    View Profile
  • Kasia Osiecka

    Headteacher, Bandon Hill Primary School – Meadow FieldView Profile
  • Laura Rodger

    Headteacher, Bandon Hill Primary School – Wood Field & Oak FieldView Profile
  • Katherine Brown

    Blaise High School
    View Profile
  • Bhavin Tailor

    Brakenhale School
    View Profile
  • Lizzi Matthews

    Broadwater School
    View Profile
  • Grant Strudley

    Headteacher, Crown Wood Primary SchoolView Profile
  • Simon Phelps

    Five Acres High School
    View Profile
  • Jonathan Heap

    Gloucester Academy
    View Profile
  • Karen Jones

    Headteacher, Green Wrythe Primary SchoolView Profile
  • Nick House

    Greenshaw High School
    View Profile
  • Stephen Derry

    Henley Bank High School
    View Profile
  • Patrick Farmbrough

    Headteacher, Holmleigh Park High SchoolView Profile
  • Sam Hunter

    Headteacher, Montpelier Primary SchoolView Profile
  • Carly Moran

    Orchard Park High School
    View Profile
  • Anita Frier

    Scott Medical and Healthcare College and Stoke Damerel Community College
    View Profile
  • Terrie Jerrom

    Tweeddale Primary School
    View Profile
  • Katie Parkhouse

    Tyndale Primary School
    View Profile
  • Helen Matt

    Headteacher, Victor Seymour Infants' SchoolView Profile
  • Leslie Semper

    Wildmoor Heath School
    View Profile
  • Rachel Dean

    Headteacher, Woodlands Primary SchoolView Profile
  • Natalie Wilcox

    Headteacher, Yate AcademyView Profile