GREENSHAW													
LEARNING TRUST													
Members	0-4	A constructed by	Floret and a local	End of term									
Sue Winspear	Category	Appointed by	First appointed	+									
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Member	Members of the Trust	22 April 2016	None									
leremy Turner	Member Member	Members of the Trust	1 September 2018	None									
Emmanuel Botwe		Members of the Trust	19 July 2019	None									
Darren Reynolds	Member	Members of the Trust	1 April 2021	None									
Peter Green	Member	Members of the Trust	15 July 2022	None									
Former Members	Category	Appointed by	First appointed	End of term									
Mike Cooper	Member	Signatory to the Memorandum	1 June 2011	30 September 2018									
	Member	Signatory to the Memorandum	1 June 2011	30 September 2018									
Carolyn Swain Cliff Ford	Member	Signatory to the Memorandum Signatory to the Memorandum	1 June 2011 1 June 2011	21 July 2019									
	Member	Members of the Trust	1 September 2018	1 April 2021	1								
Brian Lightman	Member Member			<u> </u>									
Matthew Syed	iviember	Members of the Trust	17 October 2016	15 July 2022									
Trustees	Category	Appointed by	First appointed	End of term	Admissions (until 16 December 2022 only)	Audit	Board of Trustees	Education Performance	Finance & Operations Performance	People & Pay	Governance & Growth Performance	Trust Shared Services (until 10 Feb 2023 only)	Governing Body
Will Smith	Trustee and CEO	Members of the Trust	1 June 2011	Ex-officio		✓	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	~	\checkmark	V	
Gary Miles	Trustee	Members of the Trust	10 June 2016	09 June 2028	\checkmark		~		\checkmark	~			
Karen Roche	Trustee	Members of the Trust	6 March 2017	5 March 2029	✓		~	~		~	~		Park House School
Anne Spackman	Trustee	Members of the Trust	24 May 2019	18 July 2027						~	~		
ames Dhawan	Trustee	Members of the Trust	6 July 2020	05 July 2028			~	~	~		~	~	
Caren Wespieser	Trustee	Members of the Trust	1 April 2021	31 March 2029			~	~		~			
Bayo Alamu	Trustee	Members of the Trust	1 January 2023	31 December 2026		~	~		~				Victor Seymour Infants School
Sagana Kirisnathas	Trustee	Members of the Trust	20 March 2023	19 March 2027			~	~					
Harrison Gorst	Trustee	Members of the Trust	12 May 2023	11 May 2027		~							Tyndale and Woodlands Shared GB
Kathryn Morgan	Trustee	Members of the Trust	28 March 2024	27 March 2028			~	~					
Rachel Evans	Trustee	Members of the Trust	25 October 2024	24 October 2028			~				~		
Nick Watkiss	Co-Opted Trustee	Trustees	25 October 2024	24 October 2028		~							
Former Trustees	Category	Appointed by	First appointed	End of term									
Suresh Shan	Trustee	Members of the Trust	20 March 2023	28 January 2024									
ason Gregory	Trustee	Members of the Trust	1 January 2022	31 March 2023									
Wendy Tout	Trustee	Members of the Trust	14 December 2020	24 March 2023									
Diana Coman	Trustee	Members of the Trust	3 December 2013	31 January 2023									
Roger Mills	Trustee	Members of the Trust	10 June 2020	31 December 2022									
Peter Thomson	Trustee	Members of the Trust	14 October 2019	31 December 2021									
Darren Reynolds	Trustee	Members of the Trust	13 July 2017	31 March 2021									
Mike Cooper	Trustee	Members of the Trust	1 June 2011	15 December 2019									
Additional Committee Members	Category	Appointed by	First appointed	End of term	Admissions (until 16 December 2022 only)	Audit	Board of Trustees	Education Performance	Finance & Operations Performance	People & Pay	Governance & Growth Performance	Trust Shared Services (until 10 Feb 2023 only)	Governing Body
Thierry Gauthier	Trust Panel	Board of Trustees	1 September 2021	31 August 2027		~							none
Former Additional Committee Members	Category	Appointed by	First appointed	End of term	Admissions (until 16 December	Audit	Board of Trustees	Education Performance	Finance & Operations	People & Pay	Governance & Growth	Trust Shared Services (until	Governing Body
					2022 only)		11030005	. snormance	Performance		Performance	10 Feb 2023 only)	
revor Fitzgerald	School Governor	Board of Trustees	1 September 2021	31 August 2024					~				Orchard Park High School
		1	·										Tyndale & Woodlands Primary Schools, Yate
Mary Hutton	School Governor	Board of Trustees	1 March 2021	10 February 2023								\checkmark	Tyndale & Woodlands Primary Schools, Yate